Term dates

 

TERM DATES FOR 2018/19


Autumn Term 1

Sunday 9th September 2018 - Saturday 20th October 2018

Autumn Term 2

Monday 29th October 2018 - Sunday 9th December 2018

Spring Term 1

Sunday 6th January 2019 - Saturday 16th February 2019

Spring Term 2

Sunday 24th February 2019 - Saturday 6th April 2019

Summer Term 1

Sunday 21st April 2019 - Saturday 25th May 2019 (5 Weeks)

Summer Term 2

Sunday 2nd June 2019 - Saturday 20th July 2019 (7 Weeks)